Monday, 25. December 2006
Things U Never Wantend To Known in the First Place
Thanks to Eberhard it's my turn to tell you three things about me that hardly anyone knows - for a reason:
  • My programming career started exactly 25 yrs ago at the tender age of 12 when I was offered a Commodore VIC-20 for Xmas. Read on Wikipedia the interesting story of its German name...
  • I'm still waiting for my Mac Book Pro to arrive. It's the first Mac I (hopefully) will own in my life; that's by itself a fact to be ashamed of but I never owned a NEXT either, nor could I call an AMIGA mine. My hardware career went straight from VIC-20 to Atari ST to Atari TT to PC. That's pathetic, isn't it?
  • I'm sure you wouldn't want to know the looks of my bathrobe IF you had the choice. But sadly you haven't:
I'm supposed to hand on the baton to three other bloggers. It's my personal Xmas present to the blogosphere that I spare all but one: Achim just got back from holidays and thus he deserves to be the next.